C L A R K   L I C H T Y     Instagram: @ClarkLichty
PRINT
Milan: Joy Models
Via Guiseppe Revere 10
20123 Milano Italy
+39 028 33 832
marco.fabiani@joymodels.com
Jacopo.succi@joymodels.com

New York: Stewart Talent NYC
318 W. 53rd St. Suite 201
New York, NY 10019
(212)  315-5505
LEGIT: don@stewarttalent.com
            kara@stewarttalent.com
            scott@stewarttalent.com
COMMERCIAL: 
            phil@stewarttalent.com
FOR BOOKING & AVAILABILITY INFO PLEASE CONTACT:

Miami: Front Management
1660 Lenox Ave Suite 306
Miami Beach, FL 33139
(305) 673-2225
Christian@frontmanagement.com
augie@frontmanagement.com



Barcelona: Sight Model Management
Paseo de Gracia 37, 2, 2
08007, Barcelona, Spain
+34 93 272 24 34
eduardo@sight-management.com
FILM/TV
Chicago: Stewart Talent Chicago
The Wrigley Building
400 N. Michigan Ave. Suite 700
Chicago, IL 60611
(312) 943-3131
todd@stewarttalent.com jenny@stewarttalent.com
Chicago/Atlanta: Factor-Chosen 
The Wrigley Building
​400 N. Michigan Ave Suite 700
Chicago, IL 60611
(312) 274-1868
david.l@factorchosen.com
Meghan.w@factorchosen.com
Jason.w@factorchosen.com

North Carolina: Directions USA
3922 W Market St 
Greensboro, NC 27407
(704) 377-3151
​Wendy@directionsusa.com
adrienne@directionsusa.com
brandin@directionsusa.com
RUNWAY
Chicago/NYC: Factor Chosen Runway
Bridget Halanski
(312) 943-3226
bridget.h@factorchosen.com

Los Angeles: LA Models
Crista Klayman
(323) 436-7700
crista@lamodels.com
Dallas: The Dragonfly Agency
400 N. Saint Paul Street Suite 235
Dallas, TX 75201
(214) 790-7440
Lindsey@thedragonflyagency.com
Cape Town: Icons Models
30 Brunswick Rd
Cape Town, WC 8001
South Africa
+27 (21) 426-4686
iconsmodels@mweb.co.za
uschi@iconsmodels.com
Seattle: Heffner Management
80 Vine Street, Suite 203
Seattle, WA 98121
(206) 622-2211
nancy@heffnermanagement.com
Jamie@heffnermanagement.com
Alicia@heffnermanagement.com

FAN MAIL
Factor Chosen Management
Clark Lichty
The Wrigley Building
400 N. Michigan Ave. Suite 700
Chicago, IL 60611

Los Angeles: DT Model Management
8225 Santa Monica Blvd
West Hollywood, CA 90046
(310) 651-3341
david@dtmodelmanagement.com
bre@dtmodelmanagement.com

Hamburg: Kult Models
Hopfensack 19
Hamburg 20457
Germany
tel. +49 40 323 182 81
marco@kultmodelagency.com
moritz@kultmodelagency.com
EMAIL
ClarkLichtyWebsite@gmail.com


Detroit: Productions Plus
​30600 Telegraph Road Suite 2156
Bingham Farms, MI 48025
(248) 205-5008
awilson@productions-plus.com
New York: Q Models
354 Broadway
New York, New York 10013
(212) 807-6111
jeffrey@qmanagementinc.com
Mayra@qmanagementinc.com


Boston: Maggie Inc
Maggie Inc.
35 Newbury Street
Boston, MA 02116
(617) 536-2639
casey@maggieagency.com


Chicago: BMG Global
(312) 829-9100
Emily Rabinowitz
Emily@bmgglobal.com